Faculty Support

Rearrange or omit content in a course

Last Updated: Apr 21, 2015 03:20PM EDT

Rearrangement or omission of course content can only be made during the course building process. It cannot be accomplished in an existing, built course.

Click the Modify Syllabus button on the right side of the Course Builder page.

On the following page you can move units or modules by clicking and holding the left end of the pertinent content bar, then dragging it up or down to place it. If you wish to remove a piece of content from the course altogether, click Delete. 


Moving or deleting a unit will result in the movement or deletion of all the nested modules in the unit.
Once your adjustments are complete click BACK at the top of the page to return to the front page of the Course Builder.

Contact Support

support@acrobatiq.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete